Business NewsLatest NewsPremium

Recircle Awards 2022: Award Winners Revealed in Online Ceremony

Recircle Awards 2022 Winners

Winner of the Lifetime Achievement Award for the Tyre Retreading Sector was Marvin Bozarth, the former Executive Director of the International Tire & Rubber Association (ITRA), whilst the equivalent award for the Tyre Recycling Sector was awarded to Giovanni Corbetta, the recently retired Director General of Ecopneus.

“As always, we would like to offer congratulations to all our winners and nominees,” said David Wilson. “One of the key functions of the Recircle Awards is to highlight excellence across the tyre retreading and recycling sectors in terms of contribution to the ...

Exclusive content

This content is for subscribers to Truck and Bus News.
If you would like to support our independent coverage of the trucking industry in Malaysia, you can subscribe to by clicking the subscribe button below.


News by date

The Latest

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive a section of articles every weeks

You May Also Like